Seasons – Remixed

David Starfire and Stephan Jacobs joined forces to make Seasons, now the Seasons Remixes have arrived!

Seasons has an epic vocal hook and contagious melody, the widely acclaimed tune was also played by Bassnectar at his epic New Years show. We partnered with SKIO and held a remix competition that received a few hundred submissions. This new release features the winners of the competition as well as a few of the notable runners up and then also special appearance from west coast bass legend, Andreilien.

Stephan Jacobs – Sesh Session

My Sesh Session is up now, check it out on the Sesh YouTube!

So much work has gone into programming this to reality, basically been doing it since I got back from Brockhampton tour, along with making a Bósa EP.
I truly enjoy pushing the limits and boundaries of music and technology. It’s rewarding even if it makes my brain hurt.

Expect me to be performing like this at most upcoming shows 😉

BÓSA – Hello


Our first official release “Hello” is available on all platforms!!
We are excited as this marks the first of many releases planned in the near future 🙂

This is the doorway to manifesting and sharing our signature sound, so we appreciate your support !!

~When this track charts on Beatport we will give you another, sultry chill song on Jan. 22, for FREE!!

Follow BÓSA for more updates!
MuchLove ❤️

Seasons with David Starfire

Today’s the day my collab, “SEASONS” with David Starfire, is officially out on Muti Music!
This tune features some very yummy vocals from Shri.

Find it Online

Stay tuned as my new solo EP “Nonlinear” drops on June 8th and I really think you are all gonna love it 🙂

Thank you always for your support, it keeps the fire of inspiration and drive to keep creating alive!

Flow / Fuego EP

This is the most baller EP your gonna hear for a while.

Check it out:

Great write-up by The Untz Here:

This video is of Mudra and I meeting after we made the EP 🙂

Your Weather EP – Shadow Trix Music

Available now via Shadow Trix Music is the “Your Weather EP”

Get the whole EP HERE:


Check out the Release Day Live Stream Q&A that we did for the release via “Shadow Trix Music”

Stephan Jacobs Releases Insane Live set from BM

Released by Kill Your Ego Podcast this Mixtape is straight FIRE.


Live from Camp Questionmark at Burning Man 2017
Follow Soundcloud: Stephan-Jacobs
Watch the set here:
– Stephan Jacobs & ill Gates – Flying (feat Jackie Rain)
– Tesko Remix
– Original
– Cela Remix
– ill gates – Flying Low (Unreleased)
– Stephan Jacobs -& Run Dmt – Peyote (Original Mix)
– DVBBS – Tsunami Remix (Stephan Jacobs Remixt)
– K Flay – Blood in the Cut (Lash Remix)
– Mudra – Larva (SJ DJ Edit)
– Stephan Jacobs & Da Moth – Dicey (feat Johanna Phraze)
– Stephan Jacobs – Dreamstate (feat NEAKS)
– Stephan Jacobs – Thats so Cali (feat Love and Light)
– Stephan Jacobs & Dirt Monkey – Sleepless in LA (feat Johanna Phraze)
– Stephan Jacobs – Build the Sky (feat Delevo)
– Stephan Jacobs & AHEE – Your Weather (feat Burkey Baby) – Original Mix (forthcoming ShadowTrix Music)
– Ill Gates – More Tea (Mudra Remix)
– Stephan Jacobs & An-ten-nae – Crypto
– Stephan Jacobs & An-ten-nae – Magnetic Fields
– Stephan Jacobs & Mudra – Flow (VIP Mix)
– Chris B – Still got it
– Stephan Jacobs & ill Gates – BOUNCE
– Pigeon Hole Remix
– Original
– KJ Sawka Remix
– Stephan Jacobs & Mr. Bill – Penguin Farts
– Peyote (MDRN Remix) – w/ Psychedelic Tractor – Nicky Jean (acapella)
– Stephan Jacobs – Pushing the Limits
– Stephan Jacobs – Questions
– Crimes – Lords
– HNGVR – Superstar
– Stephan Jacobs – Anywhere (Rudebrat Remix)
– Stephan Jacobs & Pockitz – Noise in Here
– Stephan Jacobs & Pockitz – Holdin it down
– Stephan Jacobs – All Day, All Play (feat NEAKS) – Camp Q Edit
– Pockiz – Activate Elevate
– Stephan Jacobs & ill Gates – Flying (HNGVR & Mudra Remix)

Magnetic Fields EP – with An-Ten-Nae

An-ten-nae & Stephan Jacobs combine forces on Magnetic Fields, kicking off with some of the deepest ethereal vibes we’ve heard in a while, going even harder into Dubstep vibes on the title track before lifting up the energy with some west coast crunk on Crypto and a Troyboi-esque An-ten-nae remix of Stephan Jacobs & Mudra’s track, Flow.

Get the EP:

Holdin It Down EP

Recently I teamed up with my good friend Matt (aka POCKiTZ) to make a 3 track EP for a Street Ritual release. If you remember our tune “That’s So Cali” from 2011 then you can imagine the sound of this EP 😉

Quoted from Street Ritual:
‘Holdin It Down’ is the stirring collaboration from pioneering electronic producers Stephan Jacobs & Pockitz. Capturing multi-genre vibrations spanning from flavors of trap, melodic dubstep, future bass and more; this story is an uplifting vibe for everybody. Each of the 3 tracks reflects fine production and are fused with emotive movement through exquisite melodies and lyrical radiance. Featuring vocalists Talia Bentson & Neaks, Holdin It Down, is a refreshing auditory experience.

Support the release: HERE

Artwork by: Axon Genesis