Pixeltopia Teaser Mixtape

Pixeltopia Teaser mixtape is a collection of all unreleased Original music Produced by Stephan Jacobs. This journey is intended to melt your brain and get you out your seat dancing.

Pixeltopia – Teaser Mixtape Track listing
Stephan Jacobs – All Through The Night *
Stephan Jacobs – Juxtaposition (Instrumental) ***
Stephan Jacobs – Wild and Free (feat Delevo) ***
Stephan Jacobs & Frank Royal – Break Me Open (feat Delevo)
Stephan Jacobs – Catch Fire (feat Talia Benson) ***
Stephan Jacobs – Build the Sky (feat Delevo)
into->> Build the Sky (Live Band)
Performed Live by:
⁃ Delevo
⁃ Stephan Jacobs
⁃ Sunevil
⁃ Dillon Pagette
⁃ Brian Griffith
⁃ Julio
Stephan Jacobs & Ill Gates – Bounce (feat Johanna Phraze) *
Stephan Jacobs – Anywhere (Rudebrat Remix)
Stephan Jacobs – Snow In Space (feat Vokab Kompany) ***
Stephan Jacobs – Somebody Hold Me (feat Talia Benson) *
Souleye – Waiting for you (produced by Stephan Jacobs) **
Stephan Jacobs & RUN DMT – PEYOTE ***
Neaks – Dreamstate (Produced by Stephan Jacobs) *
Stephan Jacobs & Dirtmonkey – Sleepless In LA * (feat Johanna Phraze)
Stephan Jacobs & Dirtmonkey – Sleepless In LA (Ruff Hauser Remix)
Trowa – All I Know (Bottle Service Remix) *
Elephant – Revolution (Bottle Service Remix)
Drake – Language (Bottle Service Remix)

*** Forthcoming Pixeltopia EP (May 18, 2015)
** Forthcoming Identified Time EP (May 12, 2015)
* Forthcoming Singles

This entry was posted by Stephan Jacobs on at and is filed under Uncategorized. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.